top of page

The New African  Grove Soldiers!

New African Grove Theatre Company is a 501c3 charity and depends upon the donations from the community.  It is often said that 'Ticket sales are not enough to sustain theatre companies, without the generosity of individuals, government and corporations, the art of theatre would die.'  We have been fortunate to have people of the community step up and show their support for the work that we do.  These are our New African Grove Soldiers!  They will be featured in our playbills for the entire 2018-2019 theatre season! 

Valetta Anderson              'Toni Simmons Henson             Godwin Onohowsa  

Taurean Blacque                Jacqueline Lott Jackson          Erika Dee Ragsdale       Peggy Martin                     Trent Jones                                      Alisande Reeves   

O.V. Brantley                    Kim Neal Kierce                    Susan and Jim Siering   

Haleemah Collins              Shashone Lambert-Short            Donnell E Smith   

Jermal Collins                     Allan Lane                                           Nykki L. Starr    

Paris Crayton III                 Eric Little                                       Dana L. Stringer    

Courtney Emerson            Mary McCallum                             Lee Vanterpool   

Wayne Felix                        Andy McGraw                                      Rene' Voige      Sandra Foster                    Joseph McLaren                                Bernita Waller   

Keith Franklin                     Vynnie Meli                                   Andress Williams   

Nancy Franklin                   Dah-uh Morrow                            Synthia Williams         Jeremy Crawford              Venus Banks Tookes                       Natasha Young   

Janice Liddle                        Justin Smith                                    Demitrius Singletary

bottom of page